Quote #2

I asked you if I was PRETTY, you said NO.
I asked you if I was FAT, you said YES OF COURSE.
I asked you if you WANTED to be with me forever, you said NO.
I asked you if you would CRY if I walked away, you said NO.
I had heard too much, and need to leave and, as I walked away…
You grabbed my arm and told me to stay.
You said…
You’re not PRETTY, you’re BEAUTIFUL.
The only thing FAT, or BIG, about you is your HEART.
I don’t WANT to be with you forever, I NEED to be with you forever.
And, baby, I wouldn’t CRY if you walked away…
I would DIE

Kalo denger kata-kata diucapkan untuk saya, I’ll die in happiness… 🙂

Sumber: err…lupa lagi… T_T ini file udah lama ada di komputer…

2 thoughts on “Quote #2

Leave a Reply

