Ten

Holaaa… ^_^

Feels like it’s been ages since my last post. Some people were messing up with me, and my world was so catastrophic that I could barely manage to think straight. Let alone writing. But it’s all over now. I think. Besides, no matter how ugly my life stage was, I shouldn’t make it as an excuse not to write.

Anyway, I read this post and it says that anyone who wants to do the same post are welcomed. So here’s mine…

10 people you love (excluding your family members)
1. Lia
2. Eko
3. Vivo
4. Ollie
5. Dhe To
6. Mbak Irma
7. Mr. M
8. Ria Vega – radio announcer of RCT FM
9. Nita Yoga
10. Mirna Rizka

Turns out this ‘people you love’ list was not easy to sort. By creating this list, I realise that it’s hard for me to genuinely love a person who’s not a family. 2 persons in the list are family.

10 things you want to do before you die
1. Marry my bestfriend
2. Be a mother
3. Perform Hajj
4. Travel the world
5. Build/buy my dream home
6. Buy our previous houses that’s been sold
7. Write at least one bok
8. Give a full scholarship to a student untill he/she achieve a master degree
9. Be a boss to myself
10. To fly

10 things you cannot live without
1. Air – that’s obvious
2. Water
3. Food
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Dreams & fantasies
7. Online games
8. Internet connection
9. My sanity
10. Money

10 things you love about your country
1. Various ethnic, languages, and cultures
2. Food, especially in my hometown
3. Various kinds of traditional clothing
4. Warm & kind people, especially those who live in villages
5. Beaches
6. Mountains
7. Archipelago
8. Bali
9. Yogyakarta
10. The history

To be honest, above list was not easy either…

10 bad habits
1. Procrastinate
2. Ignorant
3. Too quiet
4. Spending too much time on internet and TV
5. Love to find any excuse not to take a bath
6. Doesn’t comb my hair often
7. Clinging on the past
8. Find it bothersome if I have to explain something to someone
9. Eating instant noodle & other unhealthy food
10. Always try to be perfect

10 attitudes that turns you off
1. Fake
2. Liar
3. Racist
4. Selfishness
5. Talk more, do less
6. Ugly personality
7. Kids who act rude to their parents or older person
8. Haters. What’s the point anyway? To love makes your life happier.
9. Arrogant
10. Look down one’s nose

10 words to describe yourself (5 good and 5 bad)
1. Loving
2. Happy
3. Romantic
4. Poetic
5. Strong willed
6. Lazy
7. Sleepyhead
8. Insensitive
9. Fierce
10. Lack of patience

10 favourite bands/musicians
1. Clazziquai
2. Alex
3. Sherina Munaf
4. Melly Goeslaw
5. Jason Mraz
6. Avril Lavigne
7. Westlife
8. Christina Perri
9. Adele
10. Yuna

Muse, Peterpan, Utada Hikaru, Letto & many more.

10 most prized possessions
1. My Ruby
2. Cell phone
3. Clothes
4. Jewelery
5. Shoes
6. Books
7. Stationery
8. A watch I receive as gift on my birthday
9. A fancy brooch from Lia
10. All my happy memories

Leave a Reply

