My 2012 Year in Review

Finally I bought a scooter matic and I learned to ride it. Mission accomplished!

At the first three months of the year, I decided to move to a boarding house near my office. Turned out I hate to live away from home or maybe I just hate to live alone. And because of the horrible nightmare incident, I decided to move back home. Now I’m back to spend my 2 hours everyday on the bus.

Even though I have my scooter, I don’t have a driving license yet and the traffic is too crowded for me. So bus is my only option for me to go to work.

I also learned to be more grateful for everything that I already have. Thanks to some writing projects I joined. When you’re grateful, you’re happier. 🙂

Some people from the past suddenly came back. I didn’t expect it but I’m glad that they’re back. It helped us to forgive each other mistakes and forget all misunderstanding. Although everything will never be the same again.

I’m running my online shop Jolie Purple. I just started it, and I hope it keeps growing well. Wish us luck!

In 2013, I want to:

Find a love. Buy and read more books. Visit more places. Lead a happier life.

Happy new year! ^_^

Leave a Reply

